Election of Economics students Association











As per the tradition the Economics Student Association was elected from among the students under the guidence of HoD Dr.B.P.Gadekar. Student Mrs. Arti Sorde (M.A.II) was electred as the President of the Association along with Birajdar Yogesh(M.A.I) as Vice President , Mrs. Prajakta Waghmare (B.A. III) as Secratory , Kamble Pavan (B.A. II) as Treasurer and Karagir Mahesh (B.A. I) as Joint-Secretary. Avinash Nagargoje, Sunewar Yogeshwari, Kamble Poonam, Shaikh Gausuddin, Patel Suraiya were elected as executive members of the Economcs Student Association.